Leafy

Comments 14

  • Comment author: Kaeru Gallery
    Posted: Sat, Oct 24 2020 19:23

    NOICE 

  • Comment author: alt155
    Posted: Sat, Oct 03 2020 21:15

    its epic and yes

  • Comment author: yoav the yoshi
    Posted: Sat, Sep 05 2020 20:51

    smooth as heck, and cute too!

  • Comment author: imora
    Posted: Thu, Jul 16 2020 20:10

    Its very smooth and sooooo cute!!!

  • Comment author: TechPrase
    Posted: Sat, May 23 2020 10:19

    very cute :3

  • Comment author: ThisAusB23
    Posted: Wed, Apr 01 2020 08:17

    Very Smooth And Cool

  • Comment author: MGEEAUH
    Posted: Fri, Feb 07 2020 19:31

    Drawn comment by MGEEAUH

  • Comment author: Iku Ze
    Posted: Mon, Feb 03 2020 06:22

    ded site :(

  • Comment author: Antibastian
    Posted: Fri, Dec 20 2019 22:34

    Drawn comment by Sebastian

  • Comment author: nwh212
    Posted: Thu, Dec 12 2019 04:32

    Excellent flipnote, love it!

  • Comment author: Antibastian
    Posted: Sat, Dec 07 2019 11:54

    looks VERY good!

  • Comment author: Linkmaster04
    Posted: Tue, Dec 03 2019 16:34

    Nice!

  • Comment author: Nappydust
    Posted: Sun, Nov 24 2019 18:05

    Drawn comment by Nappydust

  • Comment author: CryCat
    Posted: Sun, Nov 24 2019 01:16

    owo

Title: Leafy
Creator: alice098732


I made this 2yrs ago but I might try to make some stuff lol


Coins:210
Star Coins:15
Views:1136

Flipnote Details
Channel General
Uploaded Sun, Nov 24 2019 00:30
Download